AECST Ministry Staff

 

Bishop:The Rt. Rev. Daniel G P Gutierrez
Rector: The Very Rev. Canon Martini Shaw rector@aecst.org
Assistant to the Rector:
Associate Priest: The Rev. Fr. Gerald Collins associatepriest@aecst.org
Associate Minister: The Rev. Dr. Thomas G. Snowden dravidian@comcast.net
Associate Minister: The Rev. Dr. Paul Bach pauljaybach@gmail.com

Executive Asst to the Rector: Gladyce DuBrey 1792@aecst.org
Fiscal Administrator: Jeannette Jeffrey fiscal@aecst.org
Sexton: LaDon Elliott 1792@aecst.org
Asst Sexton: David McGilberry 1792@aecstorg
Chancel Choirmaster: Jay Fluellen, D.M.A. chancelchoir@aecst.org
Gospel Choirmaster: Waltier Blockergospelchoir@aecst.org
Rector's General Counsel:Joe Tucker, Esq jtucker@tlgattorneys.com
Baptism Co-Chairs:
Gail H Harris thegail@hotmail.com
Patricia Walker-Ellison p.walker.ellison@gmail.com
Church School Superintendent: Dottie Archeychurchschool@aecst.org
Ed Muse Photography Ministry: William Edmondsedmon57@comcast.net
Fiscal Assistant to the Rector: Deborah Camp-Frye 1792@aecst.org
Girls Friendly Society: Nikkol Simms njsimms@verizon.net
Jazz Ensemble Director: Joe Stevenson jobopss@aol.com
Yaseen Farooq livevideo@aecst.org
Terri Tillman
Memorial Flowers:
Alfreda Brockman fredabee@verizon.net
Clare Mae Daniels happycmd05@aol.com
Parish Vergers:
Stephen Hannum 1792@aecst.org
Karen Ragland Kdrags415@gmail.com
Lisa Steward-New ljs210@msn.com
Parish Webmaster: Gail H Harris webmanager@aecst.org
Property Chair: Deborah Harrison dneharrison04@gmail.com
Special Advisor to the Rector: Richard Jones r724jones1@gmail.com
Scout Pack 133:
Howard Chapman howchapman@gmail.com
Arlene Gray bsapack0133@gmail.com
Transportation Ministry:
Videography Ministry: Quentin Heyward recordedvideo@aecst.org
Voices of Comfort: Robert Davenportrobertnewtondavenport@gmail.com
William Burke Ushers Ministry: Arlene Singletary leaniepo@verizon.net