MINISTRY STAFF

Bishop
Rector
Associate to the Rector
Associate Priest
Associate Priest
Associate Minister
Executive Asst to Rector
Fiscal Administor
Sexton
Asst Sexton
Chancel Choirmaster
Gospel Choirmaster
Rector's General Counsel

Altar Guild Baptism Co-Chairs

Church School Superintendent Ed Muse Photogrphy Ministry Fiscal Advisor to the Rector

Girls Friendly Society
Jazz Ensemble Director
Live Stream Ministry
Memorial Flowers

Monarch Greeters Ministry Parish Vergers

Parish Webmaster Property Chair Scout Pack 133

Stewardship Chair Transportation Ministry Videography Ministry Visitor's Ministry Voices of Comfort

William Burke Ushers Ministry Arlene Singletary

The Rt. Rev. Daniel G P Gutierrez
The Very Rev. Canon Martini Shaw

The Rev. Fr. Daren E. Evans The Rev. Fr. Gerald Collins The Rev. Dr. Wil Gafney The Rev. Dr. Paul Bach

Gladyce DuBrey
Jeannette Jeffrey
LaDon Elliott
David McGilberry
Jay Fluellen, DMA
Waltier Blocker
Joe Tucker, Esq

Alfreda Brockman Gail Hinton Harris Patricia Walker-Ellison

Tynecia Wilson William Edmonds Deadra Cannon

Nikkol Simms Jay Fluellen, D.M.A.

Yaseen Farooq | Teri Tillman Alfreda Brockmam Clare Mae Daniels Ashley Hines Stephen Hannum Karen Ragland Gail Hinton Harris

William Burke Howard Chapman Arlene Gray

Quentin Heyward

Judy Tillman

Edita Gauthney | Michele Green

Robert Davenport Arlene Singletary rector@aecst.org

associaterector@aecst.org associatepriest@aecst.org wilgafney@gmail.com pauljaybach@gmail.com

1792@aecst.org fiscal@aecst.org 1792@aecst.org 1792@aecst.org

chancelchoir@aecst.org gospelchoir@aecst.org jtucker@tigattorneys.com

fredabee@verizon.net baptism@aecst.org p.walker.ellison@gmail.com

churchschool@aecst.org edmon57@comcast.net assistantfiscal@aecst.org

njsimms@verizon.net

chancelchoir@aecst1792.org

livevideo@aecst.org fredabee@verizon.net happycmd05@aol.com

1792@aecst.org 1792@aecst.org

Kdrags415@gmail.com webmanager@aecst.org property@aecst.org

howchapman@gmail.com bsapack0133@gmail.com stewardship@aecst.org

recordedvideo@aecst.org visitorsministry@aecst.org robertnewtondavenport@gmail.com leaniepo302@gmail.com

VESTRY OFFICERS

Rector's Warden - Richard Jones | Accounting Warden - Deborah Camp-Frye Clerk of the Vestry - Clare Mae Daniels | Treasurer - Albert S. Dandridge, iii Esq. Stewardship Chair - Judy Tillman | Property Chair - William Burke

THE VESTRY

Deadra Cannon Deborah Harrison Pamela Johnson Wendella Fox D. Lynn Joell Patricia Lynch

Marie B. Golson Kelvin Johnson

Judith Simkins-Booth

THE AFRICAN EPISCOPAL CHURCH OF ST. THOMAS is a Christ-centered community that welcomes all people. This community embraces and executes the core values of our founder, the Reverend Absalom Jones: leadership, morality, spirituality, equal rights, education, liberty, charity, justice, humanitarianism, self-determanation, self-respect, and freedom.

St. Thomas is an open, Christ-centered community of faith in which the Gospel is re-imaged, taught, lived, and spread.